Loading...
Home2018-11-30T11:57:17+00:00

What is GenZbyDLG?

A CONNECTED GENERATION
What is generationZ? First of all, it is people in 1995 onwards. These “digital natives” are shaking up the world of work. They appear proud of themselves, ambitious and audacious, relying on a network and remaining 100% connected. They are used to switching quickly between activities, they follow a rapid pace. Multi-taskers with their eyes turned towards international markets, they learn things by doing them. They use all available learning channels; school, MOOCs (Massive Open Online Courses), YouTube tutorials or documentaries. Generation Z is highly curious and has a thirst for knowledge. It has the capacity to call itself into question on a permanent basis. Young people of this generation were born with the internet at their fingertips, bottle fed on social networks and thus naturally ultra-connected! Their mobile phone is an extension of their bodies. The culture of zapping and image !
What is GenZbyDLG ? DL-Group will provide these young people with a genuine, solid and long-term work opportunity, relying on the company’s 4 fundamental values: Agility, passion, ethics and responsibility! It is a simple and lucrative concept. These young people from generation Z can become ambassadors for WATTS, a young and trendy brand which they will be able to promote by using their network. They will become Watts Friends or Watts Family. 

How does it work ? Simply register on our website and once you have passed pre-selection we will send you a form to fill in to receive your personalised Discount Code. You will then be able to pass this Discount Code on to members of your network. At the end of the month, you will receive the commission resulting from all of your direct or indirect sales.

Register

#RideDifferent

BECOME A WATTS FRIEND OR A WATTS FAMILY
BECOME A WATTS FRIEND OR A WATTS FAMILY

Other opportunities

Our Blog!

NEWS EVERY WEEK

Become an influencer on Instagram

How to be successful as a brand Ambassador on Instagram? How to become an influencer on Instagram? The second-biggest social network in France in terms of user numbers is

Direct sales

Direct sales counsellor: The role of a direct sales counsellor is to present a product or service to a consumer, outside of a location designed for commercialisation. They

Contact

JOIN THE GENZBYDLG GENERATION

Do you want to join the GenZbyDLG generation and thereby become a Watts friend or a Watts family? If you would like one of our advisors to call you, send us your contact details and we will get in touch with you as soon as possible.

[recaptcha size:100px]


BUY NOW

Loading...
Home2018-11-01T19:34:39+00:00

GenZ, C’est quoi?

UNE GÉNÉRATION CONNECTÉE
La génération Z c’est quoi? Tout d’abord, il s’agit de personnes nées à partir de 1995 jusqu’à aujourd’hui. Ces « digital natives » bousculent le monde du travail. Ils semblent fiers d’eux-mêmes, ambitieux et audacieux, s’appuient sur un réseau et restent 100% connectés. Habitués au zapping, ils suivent un rythme rapide. Multi-tâches, les yeux tournés vers l’international, ils apprennent sur le terrain. Ils s’appuient sur la technologie. Ils apprennent par tous les canaux, l’école, les MOOC (Massive Open Online Course), les tutoriels Youtube ou encore un documentaire. La génération Z est très curieuse et a soif de connaissance. Elle a la capacité de se remettre en permanence en question. Les jeunes de cette génération sont nés avec internet, biberonnés aux réseaux sociaux, et donc naturellement ultra connectés! Le mobile est une extension de leur corps. La culture du Zap et de l’image!
La GenZbyDLG, c’est quoi? DL-Group offre à ces jeunes une opportunité de travail réelle et concrète qui s’inscrit dans la durée, tout en s’appuyant sur les 4 valeurs fondamentales de l’entreprise : L’agilité, la passion, l’éthique et la responsabilité ! C’est un concept simple et rémunérateur. Ces jeunes de la génération Z pourront devenir les ambassadeurs de notre marque WATTS, une marque jeune et tendance, qu’ils devront promouvoir en la partageant avec leur réseau. Ils deviendront des Watts Friends ou des Watts Family. 

Comment ça marche? Il suffit de s’inscrire sur notre site web et une fois passé la pré-sélection, nous vous enverrons un formulaire à remplir afin d’obtenir votre Code Promo personnalisé. Vous pourrez, par la suite, diffuser ce Code Promo autour de vous. A la fin du mois vos commissions sur l’ensemble de vos ventes directes et indirectes vous seront versées.

S’inscrire

#RideDifferent

DEVENEZ UN WATTS FRIEND OU UN WATTS FAMILY
DEVENIR UN WATTS FRIEND OU UN WATTS FAMILY

Les autres opportunités

On en parle !

DES NEWS CHAQUE SEMAINE

Contact

REJOINDRE LA COMMUNAUTÉ GENZBYDLG

Vous souhaitez rejoindre la communauté GenZbyDLG et ainsi devenir un Watts friend ou un Watts family? Si vous souhaitez être rappelé par un de nos conseillers, envoyez-nous vos coordonnées et nous vous rappellerons dans les plus brefs délais.


44522total visits,64visits today

BUY NOW